hen you are ready to subscribe to Workforce, you can do this easily from within your account. To do so you will need to go into settings > SUBSCRIPTION

Once you are on the subscription screen, you will be able to choose the package you wish to use, your currency and the amount of users you would like to add to the system. 

We currently offer two packages CORE which contains all off the base features and ADVANCED which contains all of the base features plus some more complex features. For further information on the differences between the two packages please visit our pricing page 

 

Once you have chosen your options, you can click the "Pay" Button which will take you two the payment form where you can enter credit or debit card details. 

Once your payment details have been entered you are now subscribed and ready to start taking your Service business to the next level!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Upgrading or Downgrading your subscription

You can also upgrade or downgrade your package by using the package drop down box. Please note that if you are downgrading you will loose the features in the advanced package as soon as you downgrade.

If you want to increase or reduce your users you can do this by using the + and - buttons.

Please note if you're decreasing you will need to delete the user first in settings > staff members

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cancelling your account 

If you no longer wish to use Workforce, while we'd be sad to see you go, you can cancel your account by sending an email to support@workforce.fm.

Did this answer your question?